Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
40
4.6 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 8 March 2017
Good quality topper. Arrived before delivery date. Very pleased. Will buy again. Thank you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2017
The cake look lovely
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 April 2017
Looks good but after Fixing the picture disappeared . I did on fresh cream. Maybe icing cake is better
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 February 2016
I purchased it For my son's 1st birthday and it was the right choice. The delivery was very quick even though they sent me an incorrect topper at first. . It was easy to apply on the cake. My son was happy with it ....Ps. He loves Mickey Mouse.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 November 2014
Lovely little cake topper, well made and brightly printed.
no problems removing it from the plastic "wrapper" to set onto my cake. Would definitely order from this company again.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 November 2014
I was so happy when I received my order as it's exactly what I wanted for a birthday cake topper. Great price, good quality, perfect packaging and quick despatch.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 October 2014
Although it looked beautiful it didn't actually be able to be put on the cake as it cracked when trying to put on the cake! Very disappointing!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 May 2016
Made a good cake
review image
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 February 2016
Fantastic quick delivery ordered Mickey and Minnie personalised for my twins, high quality gloss on my home made cake. Sizing is perfect. They really are a fantastic price! Thanks guys my kids first birthday cakes were a success!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 January 2016
Speedy service, received sooner than expected! Topper looks great, and I am impressed with the professional packaging and info leaflet. Thank you, very happy customer.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)