Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 22 October 2012
i bought this for my mum for her birthday, i was quite shocked when it arrived, i couldnt get over how small it was. the seller needs to put the measurement on the discription. when i gave this to my mum was over the moon. the engraving was spot on.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2012
This was my second purchase of this trinket box as a gift. The first one i bought was purple as a xmas present, they are lovely however it would have been nice if they were a bit bigger. It is just big enough to put rings/earrings nevertheless i loved them cute little things that is why i bought this 2nd one as a birthday present. What makes it special is the engraving which were very nicely done, not in a cheap manner as sometimes you can get. Overall an excellent purchase. Hope the people i bought it for love it too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 February 2013
Great service and fast delivery. The pattern and the engraving on the box was lovely but the only downfall was that the size of the box was quite tiny so it could've been a bit bigger.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 July 2012
They should put the dimensions on the description as I was fooled into thinking it was bigger that in it by the picture. It's very pretty but tiny. OK if you want to keep matches in it !!!!
11 comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 March 2013
Lovely box and beautifully engraved. Company were more than helpful. Would definitely recommend the product and staff who helped to process item
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 November 2013
Wonderful. The quality was great and the engraving was done equally as good.. As these were presents for friends they were absolutely ideal for the occasion.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 December 2013
A lovely trinket box with really pretty decorations. The added bonus of a free engraved message makes this a really special gift. My daughter will love it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 October 2015
Very disappointed indeed, looked so much bigger, it is tiny. When I opened the lid up it wouldn't shut back down. Just through it in bin, never again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 November 2013
this trinket box has very pretty detail/ the engraving is very neat. but a bit on the small size. A lovely inexpensive gift. .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 March 2014
Lovely trinket box, and just the right size. Decoration is very pretty and engraving is lovely. Ideal for mothers day.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here