Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now

Customer reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
21
4.3 out of 5 stars
5 star
9
4 star
9
3 star
3
2 star
0
1 star
0


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

An okay read, not much substance to it and a bit like Mills & Boon, you can more or less guess the ending when you start reading.

Think this author needs a new proof reader as there are far too many grammatical mistakes which did take the edge off what I was reading.

I would not recommend this book unless you had absolutely nothing else to read.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 June 2014
An interesting read. I enjoyed this book even though some of the grammar was poor and coupled with some spelling mistakes didn't make sense in places. However when all's said and done I enjoyed it, would recommend it and will be reading the next one in the series after the cliff hanger ending of this one. Thanks
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2014
a great author. difficult to put the book down. only criticism is whoever does the proof reading should be sacked! so many words missing or repeated constantly through h books it is a shame .er
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 March 2013
I only gave the Book 4 stars. Because of the spelling mistakes. Should take more care. Very good read though
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2013
I enjoyed the storyline and the characters. However there were quite a lot of typing errors particularly in the last quarter of the book which became irritating. I would read another book in the series as the story was good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 January 2013
The book quickly had me intrigued and I couldn't put it down but the story tailed off towards the end as if the author could not sustain the mystery. Have read other Jaden Skye which I enjoyed to the end.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 January 2013
It was a very good read and toms river seems like a nice place, assuming it exists. In all a very good murder mystery.
I have read other Jaden Skye books all good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2013
I like the story about romance very interesting it's my first book I read on fire kindle I just was wondering when then next series of this book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 July 2013
brilliant writer. I would definitely recommmend this author, and this book in particular. The story had me gripped from beginning to end.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 February 2013
Brilliant book, could not put it down. Can't wait to read the next book. Will spread the word to family and friends to read this book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse