Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
81
4.4 out of 5 stars
Price:£19.99+ Free shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 21 October 2014
Fantastic little scooter.

I bought this for my grand-daughter who is 2 yrs old. She is quite petite and this would easily fit her until shes around 4 yrs I would think.

Easy to put together and a good strong sturdy quality not a nasty cheap plastic thing. Lovely colours for a girl - or boy if they like pink.

I think this is an absolute bargain buy and wouldnt hesitate to recommend it if you are looking for a very nice present for your child or grandchild.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 September 2014
It's ok. Purchased as a temporary measure for my daughter until her actual scooter arrives in our international shipping. Cheap and cheerful the peppa pig design is fun. It has no brake so needs to be used on only flat surfaces. The only issue we have had is that the handle bar sometimes twists out of line with the front wheel. A quick adjustment and all is right again. It feel sturdy and the wheels are of a good width. My Dad put it together and had no issues. However I wouldn't buy this as a full time kids scooter as having no break is a bit of a risk. There are better models out there for just a little bit more money.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 October 2014
My little girl is nearly 3 and loves this scooter. Its durable and only took about 15 mins to put together. The foot base is nice and wide and handle is adjustable. It came very quickly from the seller I was very impressed .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2015
3 year old daughter pleased with this. Was a bit tricky putting together, rear wheels were tightened too much too quickly and heck of a job to loosen them, but for the price satisfied with this scooter.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 July 2014
Got this for my 2 1/2 year old, she absolutely loves it, was easy to put together maybe took 5 - 10mins and just the perfect height
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 July 2014
Received this morning. Delivery was fine. Scooter parts was dirty n looked a little used. Turning a blind eye to this found it difficult to put together so will update once my partner has put it together
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 May 2014
I Bought this scooter for my neice for her 4th birthday she loves it, great purchase at a very reasonable price,
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 August 2014
The stickers were already on so when you put it together the stickers get scratched n look a mess before your little one even gets on it ... but finally now it's up n running the product itself is fab :) the stickers should come separate to put on afterwards xx
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 October 2014
got this for my 2 year old daughter she loves it and the right height for here
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 April 2014
Not very impressed with this scooter.
Is nice to look at but not very sturdy.
Having the two wheels at back makes it harder for my daughter to balance.
She found it very difficult to use so I have bought a mini micro scooter which she loves and can ride easily
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 6 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)