Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
17
4.6 out of 5 stars
Size: 50 ml|Change
Price:£70.32+ Free shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 9 March 2017
must be fake. the smell fades completely in less than an hour
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 October 2014
One of my favourite perfumes. Its very warming and it wraps you in a cashmere hug of perfume.sensual as well as comforting.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 December 2014
This perfume is gorgeous. Soft, powdery and light. I don't like strong floral perfumes. If you know the scent of DKNY Cashmere Mist then this is very similar. I wear one or the other (or both) every day.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 February 2014
I absolutely adore this fragrance - it would appeal to so many ages plus the packaging and bottle look fantastic on my dressing table
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2016
An amazing smelling perfume, it's a classic fragrance which definitely gets complements and guys love it, what more do you want!!

This is now becoming my favourite scent
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 November 2015
The perfume smells great but only for a short time. I was very disappointed as the perfume was very expensive and I was expecting something special. Would not purchase again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 April 2015
Picked up a sample or two while visiting London at the store near Covent Garden, wonderfully sensual, order arrived today and I'm thrilled with
purchase..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 January 2017
Arrived very promptly before Christmas and I wasn't expecting delivery til Jan. excellent - lovely perfume though I knew that
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 December 2015
It's a fabulous smell , but it does not. Last , penhaligions need to take note , stronger lasting smell needed, barbara
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2015
This is a wonderful perfume. I am often asked by complete strangers what perfume I use.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)