Learn more Download now Browse your favorite restaurants Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 2 April 2018
good value
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 September 2013
Good for finding words where you have some of the letters and the starting letter of course. Not as good as the later edition but it is a hard back and therefore more robust than the paperback which fell apart with use.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 February 2015
Love this book - second time I've had it once in paperback - now in hardback
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 March 2015
first class
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 May 2015
The pages of this copy were out of order. in one area they went from page 58 to page 238. The book has been returned.
I am still looking for a suitable copy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 January 2016
Fab book for the crossword buff. The last one fell to pieces with years of use. Definately one for the book shelf.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 March 2013
The book was purchased to replace my Mums well used falling apart book. I was not disappointed. The book is in a good clean condition like new.My mum was very pleased. Good all round package and delivery.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 May 2015
bought for crossward fanatic. great buy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 February 2015
Excellent value
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 November 2014
these books are showing their age - but it was what I expected.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)