Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

John Peel's Sounds of the Suburbs

4.0 out of 5 stars 1 customer review

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Audio CD, 28 Jan 2002
£10.00 £31.68
Available from these sellers.
Buy a CD or Vinyl record and get 3 months free Amazon Music Unlimited
With the purchase of a CD or Vinyl record dispatched from and sold by Amazon, you get three months free access to the Amazon Music Unlimited Individual plan. After your purchase, you will receive an email with further information. Terms and Conditions apply. Learn more.

Only on Amazon: One product for every need Only on Amazon: New Releases

What other items do customers buy after viewing this item?

Product details

  • Audio CD (28 Jan. 2002)
  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Label: Shifty Disco
  • ASIN: B00002551O
  • Other Editions: Audio CD
  • Average Customer Review: 4.0 out of 5 stars 1 customer review
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: 369,756 in CDs & Vinyl (See Top 100 in CDs & Vinyl)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Sound of the suburbs - Samurai 7
  2. Lazy B - High Fidelity
  3. Everything goes around the water - Delgados
  4. Real ghost town - Radio Sweethearts
  5. Cough cap kitty cat - Nought
  6. Remembering - Thomas, Pat
  7. Reformation II - Lab 4
  8. Dioddef amdanat - Chivers, Lucie
  9. Strap me up - Reviver Gene
  10. Baby says yeah - 60ft Dolls
  11. In C - Blew
  12. That booze magic (Cheggars mix) - Jones Machine
  13. Free will and testament - Wyatt, Robert
  14. Holy roller - Solid Doctor
  15. Electric eye (crown yourself king mix) - Back To Base
  16. Blue - Mr. Ed
  17. Cosy - Hall, Lianne
  18. Ja sha taan - Fun-Da-Mental
  19. Desert song - Exploding Thumbs
  20. Ye mariners all - Waterson, Norma & Martin/Eliza Carthy
  21. Don't go to Darlington - Twosheds
  22. Clear - Myormay
  23. Turtles head - Comatose

Product description

Product Description

Track 11 is by a band called Blew who just so happened to have changed their name to Haven recently...

1 customer review

4.0 out of 5 stars

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Showing 1-1 of 1 reviews

5 August 2015
Format: Audio CDVerified Purchase

Where's My Stuff?

Delivery and Returns

Need Help?