Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars
43
4.9 out of 5 stars
Price:£23.49+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 10 January 2016
Same here
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 November 2013
My dogs love these schmakos. They have one each at bedtime and they can't get upstairs to their beds and assume the (sitting) position fast enough!
I've purchased cheaper products that look similar to these, but my discerning girls will only have the real thing.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 March 2014
I have 3 dogs who all love these and as they are easy to break bits off they are happy with just a small bit as a treat which keeps their weight stable and them happy!! I have been giving them as treats for several years now. Great!!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 May 2014
I was very pleased with these and they are my bulldog Marley's favourites. They are good value for money and well worth it to buy in bulk. Fast delivery as well.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 July 2013
Product delivered very quickly and value excellent compared to supermarket costs. Added bonus is that we now do not run out - dog very pleased!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 November 2012
delicious,delightful and up to my very exacting standards mean human pets don't give me enough woof woof can I complain about them
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 July 2014
My dogs adore Schmackos, they're an ideal reward and a great training treat, the multi-pack offers decent variety and the Amazon price is a bargain, I'm happy to have managed to buy 2 separate lots (12pks of 20) at the unbeatable price of £12, this went up to approx £18 after buying the first lot but dropped again just before running out, so that called for a big YAY and woofs all round !!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 November 2015
My dog, a retriever, likes these, I break them into shorter pieces to reward him while walking. But slowly I am realising that he prefers to run off to other dogs to play rather than come back when called for his treat. I am going to try a different product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
VINE VOICEon 25 March 2014
Given the multitude of treats available, these are far and away his favourite. Great value, easy to break up if using as a training aid & substantial enough to be a decent treat for a large dog.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 December 2015
Good product, however the previous batch (perhaps from a different provider) came in their own box which was easier to store than the soft plastic bag that this latest purchase came in.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)