£12.91
  • RRP: £18.99
  • You Save: £6.08 (32%)
FREE Delivery in the UK.
In stock.
Dispatched from and sold by Amazon. Gift-wrap available.
The Pearl Sister (The Sev... has been added to your Basket

Dispatch to:
To see addresses, please
Or
Please enter a valid UK postcode.
Or
Have one to sell?
Flip to back Flip to front
Listen Playing... Paused   You're listening to a sample of the Audible audio edition.
Learn more
See this image

The Pearl Sister (The Seven Sisters) Hardcover – 2 Nov 2017

4.8 out of 5 stars 307 customer reviews

See all 8 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle Edition
Hardcover
£12.91
£9.40 £6.51
Note: This item is eligible for click and collect. Details
Pick up your parcel at a time and place that suits you.
  • Choose from over 13,000 locations across the UK
  • Prime members get unlimited deliveries at no additional cost
How to order to an Amazon Pickup Location?
  1. Find your preferred location and add it to your address book
  2. Dispatch to this address when you check out
Learn more

Great Discounts
Shop the Books Outlet. Discover some great deals on top titles. Shop now
click to open popover


Frequently bought together

  • The Pearl Sister (The Seven Sisters)
  • +
  • The Shadow Sister (The Seven Sisters)
  • +
  • The Storm Sister (The Seven Sisters)
Total price: £24.73
Buy the selected items together

Enter your mobile number or email address below and we'll send you a link to download the free Kindle App. Then you can start reading Kindle books on your smartphone, tablet, or computer - no Kindle device required.

  • Apple
  • Android
  • Windows Phone

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.



All Amazon Original Books on Sale
Browse a selection of over 160+ Kindle Books currently on sale. Learn more

Product details

  • Hardcover: 704 pages
  • Publisher: Macmillan (2 Nov. 2017)
  • Language: English
  • ISBN-10: 1509840052
  • ISBN-13: 978-1509840052
  • Product Dimensions: 16.2 x 5.3 x 24.2 cm
  • Average Customer Review: 4.8 out of 5 stars 307 customer reviews
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: 9,730 in Books (See Top 100 in Books)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Product description

Review

This is like going on a fantastic literary holiday - a magical mystery tour of hope and dreams [...] The locations evocative, the descriptions exquisite and the story woven like ribbons through time and history. I was transported to a world of amazement as well as art. (The Book Trail)

Near-700 pages of delicious reading. (Daily Mail)

Spanning continents and decades, this is a well-researched and compelling novel on an epic scale. (Sunday Express)

Every corner of the world has become a thrilling new adventure with master storyteller Lucinda Riley [...] Told through a breath-taking panorama of captivating stories, their fates and fortunes are painted on a broad canvas and all created from a vast sweep of the imagination. (Lancashire Evening Post)

Riley’s meticulous research and attention to detail immerse readers in historical background and bring CeCe and Kitty to life. Fans of Kristin Hannah, Kate Morton, and Riley’s previous novels will adore this. (Booklist)

The Pearl Sisteris absolutely wonderful [...] Lucinda enthrals and mesmerises as she weaves the modern and the historical settings together so finely there's not a crack to be found in either the plot or the pacing. (Random Things Through my Letterbox)

With a mix of Lucinda’s Riley’s talent for capturing the reader’s imagination in yet another spellbinding tale, along with the painstaking historical research at the heart of each novel in the series, Lucinda paints another epic tale of love, loss and discovery. (My Weekly)

The excitement and anticipation of a new novel from Riley for me must be comparable to how the fans of J K Rowling felt each time a new Harry Potter book was released …this series is without the best thing Lucinda has written. (Shaz's Book Blog)

An explosive cocktail for delicate and curious palates. (La Petita Libreria, Spain)

Book Description

The fourth epic, captivating novel in the bestselling Seven Sisters series by Lucinda Riley.

See all Product description


Customer reviews

Read reviews that mention

Top customer reviews

9 November 2017
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
VINE VOICETOP 500 REVIEWER
14 November 2017
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
29 January 2018
Format: Hardcover|Verified Purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Would you like to see more reviews about this item?

Most recent customer reviews

Pages with related products. See and discover other items: aboriginal art, greek history

Where's My Stuff?

Delivery and Returns

Need Help?