A lower priced version of this book is available
Save £10.06 (53%) by choosing the Kindle Edition.
£4.07
Kindle price
£14.13
Hardcover price

Save <span class="a-color-price">£10.06 (53%)</span> by choosing the Kindle Edition. Read now with the free Kindle app
Available on iOS, Android, Mac & PC.
  • RRP: £18.99
  • You Save: £4.86 (26%)
FREE Delivery in the UK.
In stock.
Dispatched from and sold by Amazon. Gift-wrap available.
The Pearl Sister (The Sev... has been added to your Basket
+ £3.01 delivery
Used: Good | Details
Condition: Used: Good
Comment: Front and back cover has some marks. All items sold by The Air Ambulance Service Trading LTD (4845905), on behalf of The Air Ambulance Service (1098874). We ship all orders same or next working day, all items shipped from the Uk. 100% of the profits go towards providing life-saving care.
Have one to sell?
Flip to back Flip to front
Listen Playing... Paused   You're listening to a sample of the Audible audio edition.
Learn more
See all 2 images

The Pearl Sister (The Seven Sisters) Hardcover – 2 Nov 2017

4.8 out of 5 stars 442 customer reviews

See all 9 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle Edition
Hardcover
£14.13
£6.23 £2.65
Note: This item is eligible for click and collect. Details
Pick up your parcel at a time and place that suits you.
  • Choose from over 13,000 locations across the UK
  • Prime members get unlimited deliveries at no additional cost
How to order to an Amazon Pickup Location?
  1. Find your preferred location and add it to your address book
  2. Dispatch to this address when you check out
Learn more

Great Discounts
Shop the Books Outlet. Discover some great deals on top titles. Shop now
click to open popover


Frequently bought together

  • The Pearl Sister (The Seven Sisters)
  • +
  • The Shadow Sister (The Seven Sisters)
  • +
  • The Storm Sister (The Seven Sisters)
Total price: £25.07
Buy the selected items together

Enter your mobile number or email address below and we'll send you a link to download the free Kindle App. Then you can start reading Kindle books on your smartphone, tablet, or computer - no Kindle device required.

  • Apple
  • Android
  • Windows Phone

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.



Amazon Original Books on Sale
Browse a selection of over 160+ Kindle Books currently on sale from 99p. Learn more

Product details

  • Hardcover: 704 pages
  • Publisher: Macmillan (2 Nov. 2017)
  • Language: English
  • ISBN-10: 1509840052
  • ISBN-13: 978-1509840052
  • Product Dimensions: 16.2 x 5.3 x 24.2 cm
  • Average Customer Review: 4.8 out of 5 stars 442 customer reviews
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: 82,511 in Books (See Top 100 in Books)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Product description

Review

This is like going on a fantastic literary holiday - a magical mystery tour of hope and dreams [...] The locations evocative, the descriptions exquisite and the story woven like ribbons through time and history. I was transported to a world of amazement as well as art. (The Book Trail)

Near-700 pages of delicious reading. (Daily Mail)

Spanning continents and decades, this is a well-researched and compelling novel on an epic scale. (Sunday Express)

Every corner of the world has become a thrilling new adventure with master storyteller Lucinda Riley [...] Told through a breath-taking panorama of captivating stories, their fates and fortunes are painted on a broad canvas and all created from a vast sweep of the imagination. (Lancashire Evening Post)

Riley’s meticulous research and attention to detail immerse readers in historical background and bring CeCe and Kitty to life. Fans of Kristin Hannah, Kate Morton, and Riley’s previous novels will adore this. (Booklist)

The Pearl Sisteris absolutely wonderful [...] Lucinda enthrals and mesmerises as she weaves the modern and the historical settings together so finely there's not a crack to be found in either the plot or the pacing. (Random Things Through my Letterbox)

With a mix of Lucinda’s Riley’s talent for capturing the reader’s imagination in yet another spellbinding tale, along with the painstaking historical research at the heart of each novel in the series, Lucinda paints another epic tale of love, loss and discovery. (My Weekly)

The excitement and anticipation of a new novel from Riley for me must be comparable to how the fans of J K Rowling felt each time a new Harry Potter book was released …this series is without the best thing Lucinda has written. (Shaz's Book Blog)

An explosive cocktail for delicate and curious palates. (La Petita Libreria, Spain)

The Seven Sisters series is getting better with each book, and we fall in love with each sister as they start the journey to find out their true heritage . . . The Pearl Sister captivates you from the first page with its breath-taking plot. (Bookliterati)

Book Description

The fourth epic, captivating novel in the bestselling Seven Sisters series by Lucinda Riley.

See all Product description

Customer reviews

Read reviews that mention

Top customer reviews

TOP 500 REVIEWERVINE VOICE
14 November 2017
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
12 people found this helpful
|Comment|Report abuse
24 December 2017
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
7 people found this helpful
|Comment|Report abuse
14 April 2018
Format: Paperback|Verified Purchase
3 people found this helpful
|Comment|Report abuse
13 February 2018
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
2 people found this helpful
|Comment|Report abuse
6 November 2017
Format: Hardcover|Verified Purchase
4 people found this helpful
|Comment|Report abuse
9 November 2017
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
2 people found this helpful
|Comment|Report abuse
20 November 2017
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
2 people found this helpful
|Comment|Report abuse

Would you like to see more reviews about this item?

Pages with related products. See and discover other items: aboriginal art, Prime Day

Where's My Stuff?

Delivery and Returns

Need Help?