Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
27
4.4 out of 5 stars
The Peaceful Pill Handbook
Format: Kindle Edition|Change
Price:£15.70


on 31 December 2013
This is a must for anyone suffering, or watching someone suffer, and looking to weigh up the options for a sensible, decent, and dignified way.
0Comment| 29 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 October 2017
This has most of the essential information and is still up to date in most areas, despite being last years version. If buying this version, it would be worth cross checking the information online to make sure the advice and details can still be relied upon.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 November 2014
A very well thought out book for those who will go when they want to and not when the grim reaper calls.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 June 2011
We all saw Terry Pratchetts trip to Dignitas,Switzerland. Now read the DIY book. Religious lunatics to one side we all deserve a dignified,fast and painless death.
0Comment| 44 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 December 2015
Very useful information. I hope I never need to use it but it's reassuring to have it on my bookshelf.
11 Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 November 2014
Very informative. All we need now are humane changes to the law!
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 December 2014
a good explanattion
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 November 2016
Title misleading
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 April 2016
Wonderful book, you have to want certain things for your life. This book answers many questions
11 Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 August 2015
Interesting and potentially useful book. As a resident of Scotland I remain unclear how to implement his suggestions. How to obtain the items.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)