Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Learn more Shop now Learn more



on 4 June 2015
Great little book. Easy to read. Love the big letters. Very interesting and good concepts are explored.
Some concepts go very deep and can almost make your head spin.
I was confused by a few things and will read them over again, once my head settles down!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 November 2017
I highly recommend all of Joey's work, especially if you're stuck in that scratching-your-eyes-out spiritual seeking
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 June 2016
Lovey book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 January 2017
I think this book shows the true reality we are unaware of. Please read this with an open mind and if you can't get it at first do more research - it's worth it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 July 2014
Joey's usual point. Personally I think his message comes across best in "Best thing that never happened".
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 August 2014
A nice insight into seamless reality where peace lies. A little repetitive perhaps or rather rephrasing the central idea a little too much, but nonetheless clear and insightful. A very quick read and another helpful sign pointing towards the peace we all have.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 July 2014
Joey spells it out in an easy to grasp way. What is is what is. Simple. Easy to digest. Uncomplicated!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 February 2015
No nonsense spirituality
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 April 2015
Read this book. All the searching and wondering will fall into place. No need for searching or wondering or worrying or suffering of any kind. It is, what it is. Always perfect.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 31 July 2014
Simply clear! speaks volumes!!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)