Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars
11
4.1 out of 5 stars
5 star
7
4 star
2
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
2


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 25 June 2015
Bought as a gift for my father's birthday but unfortunately there were several pieces missing. Very Disappointed.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 August 2017
As there are several reviews where people have missed some pieces I was very afraid that this also would/could happen to me. Thank god that my jigsaw puzzle isn't incomplete. The quality was good but the limited types of shapes make it quite a challenge to put it together.
review image
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 March 2014
Purchased this as a present for my grown up son living in South Africa (Big Beatles fan). My son informed me that several pieces were missing. The jig saw itself was in a factory sealed bag ( so it wasn't a previous return) .Then was asked to return it (from South Africa ) at my expense. No chance of me purchasing anything Paul Lamond merchandise again.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 December 2012
It's all in the picture. A great gift of an iconic Beatles image. 1000 pieces is a good challenge for dedicated puzzler.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 December 2015
This is a gift think my husband will enjoy putting this jigsaw together as it's his favourite group really good value
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 June 2013
I bought this as a birthday present for my brother who is a mad keen Beatles fan. He was thrilled with it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 December 2015
I love anything about the Beatles and I love this puzzle
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 August 2015
Goods as described. Excellent service
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 September 2016
Iconic photo on a puzzle
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 November 2014
had fun, good packaging
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)