Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
64
4.5 out of 5 stars
Size: Size One|Change
Price:£18.49 - £44.28
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 25 December 2015
What a complete waste of £15. Product was bought for an 11 year old who loves lego, but this takes fiddle to a new level entirely. If you like meticulously building something with the patience for many hours of labour then it might be for you, but as a gift for a young lad it's not really suitable. All the parts are also flimsy and once they start to spring apart they get ever more difficult to fix solidly back together.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 March 2014
very fiddly this 3d puzzle, pieces are easy to break and some very small pieces rather difficult to slot into place a lot of patience needed with this 3d puzzle
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 January 2015
My son (16) really enjoyed this, as a Liverpool fan but also something to keep him busy on Xmas day that was not phone or computer related. Took him a good four hours all up to complete, so a worthwhile challenge for anyone. Quite a clever thing actually.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2014
I bought this for my husband for Christmas, although I knew I would be the one to build it up! It took me approximately 3 hours to build, double the amount of time which it states in the advert. It is not like the conventional 3D puzzle (which I am an expert at!). The parts come in flat pack form which are numbered both on the card and on the base, although the numbers on the base are very small. The instructions are a bit daunting when you first look at them, but on closer inspection are adequate enough to follow. Some of the pieces are a bit fiddly to fit in, but it clips together nicely to make a sturdy item. Overall this is a good item for someone who enjoys a challenge but I wouldn't recommended it for a novice.
Pros: A good challenge and a lovely sturdy item when built.
Cons: Instructions on how to build it aren't immediately clear - a 7 year old may need someone older to help.
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 July 2014
This was for our great nephew's recent birthday and he was almost speechless when he took off the wrapping paper. We (and he) are totally happy with the puzzle - it was a joy to see his face. Very good quality and highly recommended. Delighted with Amazon's service as usual.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2015
Very very fiddly. Not all pieces a slot together easy. Been at it for more than the hour and half it states to build it. Comes a part easy as your trying to slot other pieces in. I am now in need of more coffee to face building the rest of it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 January 2016
Wow. What a great item. Does take longer than the two hours stated but enjoyable all the same. Looked amazing when finished. Would recommend. Made this for a Xmas present for a friend for his games room. Will look amazing.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 May 2014
Great product but it's fiddly and you'll need patience, but what you get when it's finished is far better than any flat jigsaw.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 October 2014
This was bought my grandson in the USA and it was for his 9th birthday last month - taken over of course. He was thgrilled to have it and made 'in-roads' with it very quickly. Thank you very much for a little lad who rarely gets to Anfield!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 July 2014
Too tricky for children but a decent model can be created if you have a certain amount of skill and experience of model building.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)