Enter your mobile number or email address below and we'll send you a link to download the free Kindle App. Then you can start reading Kindle books on your smartphone, tablet, or computer - no Kindle device required.

  • Apple
  • Android
  • Windows Phone
  • Android

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.

Kindle Price: £2.40

Save £9.49 (80%)

includes VAT*
* Unlike print books, digital books are subject to VAT.
kindle unlimited logo
Unlimited reading. Over 1 million titles. Learn more
Read for £0.00
OR

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Patriarch Run by [Dancer, Benjamin]
Kindle App Ad

Patriarch Run Kindle Edition

4.5 out of 5 stars 4 customer reviews

See all 3 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle Edition
£2.40

Length: 272 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled

60 Kindle Books for £1
Browse our selection of Kindle Books discounted to £1 each. Learn more

Product description

Review

Benjamin Dancer tells a story that moves at breakneck speed and draws you into the mind of a madman. The bad guy presents an apocalyptic vision that haunts us because of how easily his nightmare can become our reality. Scott Pratt, author, "An Innocent Client""

In this story of lives colliding, Dancer walks the line between action and emotion, weaving the two with a careful hand. Dancer's characters are as finely chiseled as the land where they make their home. Rachel Weaver, author, "Point of Direction""

"Patriarch Run" is, in its heart, an old-school Western set in modern-day Colorado . . . Dancer s swift, efficient chapters come at you like machine-gun fire until the final bullet gives them all some peace. Michael Madigan, author, "Double Dare""

From the first page, "Patriarch Run" will hook you, reel you in, pull you out of the pond, and leave you gasping for breath at the bottom of the rowboat! Gregory Hill, author, "East of Denver""

Full of action and realistic gunfights, "Patriarch Run" is one heck of a ride. It takes off and keeps going, right up to the apocalypse! G. Michael Hopf, author, "Sanctuary""

"Patriarch Run" is a thriller with a soul . . . And behind the heart-pounding plot and the rich characters, readers will find a thought provoking narrative that informs the way they see both themselves and the world around them. Maura Weiler, author, "Contrition""

"Patriarch Run" is fast-paced, frighteningly realistic, and on par with some of the best thrillers in the genre. Isaac Hooke, author, "Atlas ""

""Patriarch Run"accomplishes something few thrillers have achieved: it gets the guns right, and it gets the psychology of the gunfight right. Benjamin Dancer writes the gunfight scenes with a realism seldom seen in fiction." Lt. Col. Dave Grossman, author, "On Killing""

"Unsparing, violent and cinematic, "Patriarch Run"starts with a bang and doesn't let up. Benjamin Dancer is an immensely talented writer; his assured, lean prose and stark realism will appeal to fans of Cormac McCarthy and Don Winslow."-A. J. Banner, author, "The Good Neighbor""

Benjamin Dancer has illustrated that our greatest villain is overpopulation. Can the global community confront this most daunting adversary--too many people on a limited planet?" Paul R. Ehrlich, Bing Professor of Population Studies Emeritus, President, Center for Conservation Biology"

About the Author

Benjamin Dancer is the author of the literary thriller PATRIARCH RUN, the first book in a series that will include FIDELITY and THE STORY OF THE BOY. He also writes about parenting and education. You can learn more at BenjaminDancer.com.

Product details

  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • File Size: 6805.0 KB
  • Print Length: 272 pages
  • Page Numbers Source ISBN: 194228022X
  • Simultaneous Device Usage: Unlimited
  • Publisher: Conundrum Press (4 Oct. 2016)
  • Sold by: Amazon Media EU S.à r.l.
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B01I0HI24A
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Average Customer Review: 4.5 out of 5 stars 4 customer reviews
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #913,123 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?


Customer reviews

Share your thoughts with other customers
See all 4 customer reviews

Top customer reviews

TOP 1000 REVIEWERon 16 July 2014
Format: Kindle Edition
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 31 July 2014
Format: Kindle Edition
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 October 2016
Format: Kindle Edition
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 May 2015
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Most helpful customer reviews on Amazon.com

Amazon.com: 4.2 out of 5 stars 75 reviews
7 people found this helpful.
5.0 out of 5 starsTHRILLER WITH BENEFITS
on 13 October 2016 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
3 people found this helpful.
4.0 out of 5 starsThrillerific!!!!
on 5 October 2016 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
2 people found this helpful.
5.0 out of 5 starsEntertaining and thought provoking.
on 10 August 2014 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
4 people found this helpful.
5.0 out of 5 starsShort, not so sweet and to the point.
on 23 November 2016 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
4 people found this helpful.
5.0 out of 5 starsI loved this book - the characters are great
on 21 November 2016 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
click to open popover

Where's My Stuff?

Delivery and Returns

Need Help?