A lower priced version of this book is available
Save £2.20 (37%) by choosing the Kindle Edition.
£3.79
Kindle price
£5.99
Paperback price

Save <span class="a-color-price">£2.20 (37%)</span> by choosing the Kindle Edition. Read now with the free Kindle app
Available on iOS, Android, Mac & PC.
FREE UK Delivery on book orders dispatched by Amazon over £10.
Only 3 left in stock (more on the way).
Dispatched from and sold by Amazon. Gift-wrap available.
The Parent Problem (The M... has been added to your Basket
+ £0.00 delivery
Used: Very Good | Details
Sold by Infinite_Books
Condition: Used: Very Good
Comment: Order will be shipped within 24 hours from our UK based warehouse. Clean, undamaged book with no damage to pages and minimal wear to the cover. We offer a full money back guarantee should you not be satisfied with your order in any way.
Have one to sell?
Flip to back Flip to front
Listen Playing... Paused   You're listening to a sample of the Audible audio edition.
Learn more
See this image

The Parent Problem (The Mortifying Life of Skye Green) Paperback – 24 Mar 2016

4.7 out of 5 stars 5 customer reviews

See all 5 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle Edition
Paperback
£5.99
£1.94 £0.01
Note: This item is eligible for click and collect. Details
Pick up your parcel at a time and place that suits you.
  • Choose from over 13,000 locations across the UK
  • Prime members get unlimited deliveries at no additional cost
How to order to an Amazon Pickup Location?
  1. Find your preferred location and add it to your address book
  2. Dispatch to this address when you check out
Learn more

Great Discounts
Shop the Books Outlet. Discover some great deals on top titles. Shop now
click to open popover

Enter your mobile number or email address below and we'll send you a link to download the free Kindle App. Then you can start reading Kindle books on your smartphone, tablet, or computer - no Kindle device required.

  • Apple
  • Android
  • Windows Phone

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.



Only on Amazon: One product for every need Only on Amazon: New Releases


Product details

  • Paperback: 240 pages
  • Age Range: 9 - 11 years
  • Publisher: Macmillan Children's Books (24 Mar. 2016)
  • Language: English
  • ISBN-10: 1509801316
  • ISBN-13: 978-1509801312
  • Product Dimensions: 12.7 x 1.5 x 19.7 cm
  • Average Customer Review: 4.7 out of 5 stars 5 customer reviews
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: 330,090 in Books (See Top 100 in Books)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Product description

Review

Readers will enjoy working out the real reason behind the parents' suspicious activity, and it's nice to find a real-world drama that isn't bogged down in too much tragedy. Lively, relatable and lots of fun. (BookTrust)

Fans of Jacqueline Wilson and Cathy Cassidy will love this. (Sunday Express)

This is a laugh-out-loud tale of tears, tantrums and terrific one-liners that will appeal to any girl whose family has made them cringe with embarrassment! (Lancashire Evening Post)

Book Description

A hilarious and heart-warming story about families, friendship and not worrying about what other people think!

See all Product description

5 customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Showing 1-5 of 5 reviews

11 May 2016
Format: PaperbackVerified Purchase
27 June 2016
Format: Paperback
29 June 2016
Format: Paperback
16 October 2016
Format: Paperback
2 May 2016
Format: Paperback

Where's My Stuff?

Delivery and Returns

Need Help?