Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 10 December 2013
I have several problems with this 'book':

1. With only 21 pages of content it is an overpriced pamphlet, not a book.

2. The title is misleading - it only has instructions 7 different bracelet braiding patterns, so 'Paracord Bracelets' would be more accurate.

3. Many of the pictures and instructions are misleading, or hard to follow - even for braiding patterns that I already know.
0Comment| 24 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 September 2014
Some of the designs are difficult to follow. Having said that there are a couple of designs which are clear & easy to follow. Not much book, more of a pamphlet for the price.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 June 2017
have learnt lots with this, easy to follow
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 July 2015
so many designs
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2015
excellent value for the money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 June 2014
good info. made a good present and good for filling the time great for most ages my twin love this
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 June 2013
Easy to follow instructions. Ideal for youth groups. This is a great introduction to paracord projects for young and old.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 August 2015
This is very poor. This is a pamphlet of only a few pages length, not a book at all! Whilst it does give instructions to make some paracord items (mostly bracelets it must be said) these feel rushed, not in sufficient detail and with pictures in different places to the text they relate to! At the same time I bought a kit with some paracord in and some buckles that came itself with a simple instruction leaflet - this is much better!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 August 2014
I bought this for my grandson with the paracord for his birthday. He read it from cover to cover so that he knew what he was doing and he says it is a BRILLIANT book. He is thirteen years of age.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 November 2015
Good as a starter book .If you are curious about paracord and want to know how the basics work this is ok. I bought this as a starter as I did not know much about paracord .Only down side was that it does not contain many pages but then it did not cost the earth .As I said I would recommend this as starter book .The instructions are reasonably easy to understand and the photographs are clear and projects fairly easy to follow.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)