Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Pre-order now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer Reviews

3.8 out of 5 stars
21
3.8 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 9 September 2014
Was great until about 2 days after I had it, it stopped working and just went to a blank screen, so now I have to reinstall it every time I want to use it. It's unfortunate as it is really good when it works.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 April 2014
This app has got everything films , music , anything you need trust me this app is worth downloading xoxox :-) thumbs up !! :-) :-) :-)
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 March 2014
Cool app.takes a bit of time to search but downloading is super fast.I couldnot find this on play store and its free
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 August 2014
i dont understand why you would rate it any different, it downloads my music in seconds straight onto my kindle and you cant fault the quality at all, yes some things cant be downloaded but there is usaully more then on of the same thing so i have no problems what so ever, absolute must <3
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 September 2014
It can download but not play any videos for me so I have to watch the videos on a browser then decide what I want to download and find them with this..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 May 2014
Excellent app, does just what I wanted it to do. Works on my two tablets, nexus & lenovo & my Samsung ace phone.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 August 2014
So far its doing what its meant to. These apps tend to work for a few weeks and then go wierd so will update if it does that but so far so good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 October 2014
Brilliant for when you find that one song you want to download - still has spme restrictions imposed, but that's to be expected.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 August 2014
It was great for one day then stopped working completely.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 October 2014
easy to use, downloads are straight forward
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)