Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Alice Cooper Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
38
4.7 out of 5 stars
Price:£4.00+ £2.99 shipping


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 8 January 2014
"Thanks for the pressies!" - Sister, notorious panda enthusiast and fan of highlighting things. Perhaps could be used to highlight passages in conservation textbooks about the inherent refusal of pandas to do anything to promote the survival of their species, e.g. have sex or eat anything other than nutrition-less rods of raw furniture.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 July 2013
I cannot really rate this product because I never used them, I gave them to a friend as a present, she loved them though! They are perfect for little gifts.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 March 2015
Cute, ideal, and easily transported. However, they do seem to run out quite quickly but what do you expect - they are small. You still get a good run out of them.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 July 2016
So adorable! They are just as pictuted, vivid colours like most highlighters the are medium sized. Arrived a week early and are from paperchase.
review image review image review image
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 January 2014
This product was just what I wanted and it was better than I expected, the seller sent it quicker than its estimated delivery time.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 April 2014
These are the perfect gift for a panda fan, they put a smile on everyones face. Arriaved as described and looks great.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 January 2017
They came really quickly and are super cute! Look exactly the same as in picture, work really well, and came in a cute little plastic case that i can store them in. Exactly what i wanted!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 September 2016
They're pretty but the colours aren't as bright as required and the face of the pandas are chipped after a few weeks!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 November 2013
For a little girl who loves Pandas, a neat little stocking filler with the bonus it will help with homework.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2011
Was pleased with the item as was the person who I gave it to as a christmas present.
Too much packaging.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)