Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars
9
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
8
4 star
1
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Price:£4.00+ £2.99 shipping

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 13 July 2013
I have been using the KRAFT range for years now and will use nothing else. It is timeless and classic and looks divine. People always compliment it. On a plus note, it is also made from recycled products to, so you are doing your bit for the environment.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2016
Really love the item. Good size, glad its recycled but did come damaged. One of the metal clasps doesn't meet and frequently moves out of position and gets stuck. Annoyed it was damaged in transit but at the time couldn't wait for a new one, as needed it asap. Bit annoyed now I didn't send it back as have to constantly correct the position of it!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 September 2013
If you need a lever-arch file that's strong and looks good, you've come to the right place!

I initially purchased 2 for organising papers, but as they look so great, are so strong and at such a good price, I decided to order
a further 4!

The clip is a good strength, will definitely last me at least 2 years. It also comes with a small clip that goes onto the ring that holds
down flapping papers, which is great!

It's got a good, sturdy design and is clearly going to last me a good while!

A huge advantage of going for Paperchase products is the customisability - you can draw all you like on these things! If you just fancy labelling the spine you can do so easily, any Biro, Gel or Felt pen will work! I've covered mine in little doodles just to give
them that personal touch.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 January 2014
It may be cheap but the quality of the product is good. A lot of lever arch folders are good but for those who just want one and not a batch load this product is the thing to go for. I bought this aswell as a black and a white one. All 3 are solid and functional. They were delivered fast and all in one package. Money well spent. Ideal for people in Education.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 February 2014
Product arrived quickly, was sturdy and does the job as expected. No complaints and I would recommend, picture shown is accurate.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 April 2015
Great quality as I have come to expect from Paperchase, and recycled too! Win win.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 August 2015
Arrived promptly and as described
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 September 2014
Excellent quality product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 July 2015
Better than expected
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here