Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
12
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
10
4 star
2
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 4 August 2014
As described. New and good quality.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 May 2013
Brought this for my best friend as a reminder of our recent holiday with our other halves, having always wanting to swim with dolphins and finally achieving this during our break i thought it was perfect! The charm is beautiful and stands out on her bracelet, i was amazed at the level of detail including all the fins etc - so thanks to Pandora for making a beautiful charm that lets my best friend remember her amazing holiday!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 December 2012
this is excellent good detail -note it is quite a large charm compared to some so if you have lots of small fine charms this may look a bit out of place otherwise this is lovely
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 July 2013
Got this for my girlfriend and she loved it. Looks better than in the pictures, more detailed and whatnot. Fast delivery service as well. Couldn't be better. 5/5
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 November 2011
realy great purchase. The order said it will reach me within 6 days and I was worried as it was a birthday present, but it came in 2 days, great.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 December 2013
Perfect. Exactly as described. Looks lovely on my pandora. Will definitely order more in future. Delivered in record time. Couldn't be happier.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 April 2014
Having swum with dolphins in Florida I was looking for a momento. This fits the bill, was a good price and is a genuine Pandora silver product, but does not come in a Pandora box.( I suppose to keep the costs down and post easier.) Will buy more from this site.,
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 August 2014
Granddaughter loved this as her birthday present
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 August 2014
Would recommend this Pandora charm good value.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 September 2014
perfect for those animal loving pandora fans
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Customers also viewed these items


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)