Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 23 December 2015
I generally never doubt items sold directly by Amazon, and I was right not to doubt this. Took it with me to Pandora store to but a few charms and they confirmed it was genuine. The quality is superb, the bracelet itself is very sturdy and weighty for its size. Such a shame it does not come in a Pandora box, but Pandora gave me one for free when I went to their shop as I was buying a few charms so this is a 5 star review for Pandora themselves also!
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2017
Very dissapointed
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 October 2015
Just what I wanted! I bought this as I wanted a nice bracelet with no charms on... I get complimented on it all the time & I just love it. Had it a few weeks now & it still looks brand new! Beautiful & being a bigger girl, it fits my wrist just perfectly! It's a genuine bracelet, which is what I was worried about as a fair few of the pandora bracelets on here have been reviewed as fake! I got lucky with this one & I adore it!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 October 2013
well firstly amazon totally messed my order up and let me down big time which was a very rare thing for me to have with amazon especially as a prime member, hut these things happen, however it it not the products fault and amazon was amazing at resolving the situation.

despite amazon messing my order up i have to say pandora needs no review as if you are looking you already know that they are made at the very highest quality and standards.
i would have no problem recomending a pandora bracelt and charms they have fantatic quality products,
11 Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 May 2015
I purchased this as a gift for my niece. She has not received it yet, so I do hope she likes it as I do
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 January 2017
Beautful bracelet, wife loves it, just make sure you ask for the right size ! ( The first one I got was far to big, so I sent it back and the seller changed it no probs, really happy, thank's)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 December 2015
Delivered promptly good quality
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 November 2015
EXCELLENT THE PERSON I BOUGHT IT FOR THINKD IT ID GREAT SO THANKS FOR THR GOOD PRODUCT AND QUICK DELIVERY
11 Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2015
Very pleased. Good price. Lovely bracelet. Just need some charms now!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2017
Just as i expected a well loved Christmas present ,Thanks Amazon
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 4 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)