Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 18 April 2014
2014 Global Protection is much improved
I use it for three devises which is good value
It is easy to set up even for the older generation
I would say give it a try the next time your old protection runs out
11 Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 March 2014
Takes a long time to do a full scan .otherwise a good product very easy to instal ,this is the fourth year I have used panda.
11 Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 September 2014
Does what it says on the box, have always liked Panda anti-virus, and as my anti-virus put its price up by 2/3rds, thought i would try Panda again, and i am glad i have, found 2 new virises in its 1st scan and a logger, well done.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 November 2014
About the product fantastic- since I've chosen to use this antivirus vendor, I would say their antivirus protection is second to none. I bought this product to renew my year subscription with them. I hadn't noticed it was version 2014, but once installed this updated to 2015 itself as anticipated. Also my own mistake, but didn't realise my laptop doesn't have a cd drive! well i learnt something new there..but was able to activate the software using the activation code regardless, so I'm happy with that.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 May 2014
If I have to buy or recommend an Anti-virus this is the one I all ways use or recommend. Panda have always been helpful.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 August 2014
I've used this for years and buying direct from Panda is far too expensive. I have to admit that with this latest version I am having problems with one laptop and had to revert to MS Defender, however, I've tried a few more products and I still get the same error message, so nothing really wrong with Panda.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2013
I have used this product for years but every time I renew it onto my computer the switch over isn't easy, it say's to install over old software but this doesn't happen, but saying that I will still be buying it again next year.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 September 2014
GOOD PRODUCT, INSTALLS EASY AND RUNS IN THE BACKROUND WITH NO PROBLEMS
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 October 2015
This worked brilliantly until I updated my Windows, it reminds me to update the cover and I have tried multiple times but the update of Panda will never complete! I looked at their help section of their website and I am not alone in having this problem. I've given up on it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 October 2014
had panda before ordered 2014 version and it upgraded itself to 2015 version when installed had a little trouble putting on but that was down to me.as had to uninstall previous security, but my children already had panda and it was so easy to renew .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 5 answered questions

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)