Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 19 April 2017
Waste of money. Worked about a dozen times. Numerous other reviews stating similar experiences. Wouldnt be surprised if many of the higher ratings were signs of premature elation.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 June 2017
Unfortunately I'm getting older and hair is sprouting in horrible places. Fortunately I bought this trimmer which works perfectly to sort it out. It trims the hair perfectly and I've got used to a technique to get rid of deeper nasal hair. The eyebrows get a seeing to as well.

When you've finished you can then twist the cap and flush it through with water after you use it to help keep the blades clear. Not sure if people who complained it stopped working have done this.

I got mine in March 2015 (over 2 years ago) and it's still going strong so I'm happy I bought it and it keeps me looking smart and well kept, 5 stars
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 May 2017
Doesn't really trim hair that well. I've used much better products than this one, for example the Phillips. It sort of skims hair rather than properly trimming it.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 May 2017
I've used other brands but this is deffo one of the best!

The cutting area can get warm but this cuts hairs quickly and efficiently. There's no tagging or snagging. It's a delight to use.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 May 2017
Far superior to the old Remington one it replaces here. I like the option for rinsing it under a running tap. The top was not easy to remove for further cleaning but has got easier.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 May 2017
Yes it works but sometimes (actually quite frequently) it just dies you have to take the top off and then turn it on. It starts buzzing away again then you reapply the top and everything is fine.
It works but not quite perfectly
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 April 2017
Just remember, None of these last more than a few months - does the same Far East factory turn the whole lot out?
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 April 2017
Good little item, does what it says its supposed to and has a cool jet cleaning method that helps clean the head. However it does feel like it takes quite a while to actually cut all the hairs, could be how I'm using it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 February 2014
This is a really good quality product from Panasonic. Amazing fast delivery 2 days after ordering!! Bought this for my husband and yes he's really pleased with it. No nonsense hair trimmer that can be used wet or dry and so easy to clean. Recommend to anyone it does the job powerfully and quietly, doesn't pull the hair either. Five stars!!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 May 2017
Only used it once, second time I went to use it and it stopped working. If I remove the trimmer of the top it operates. Putting it back on it stops operating rendering it useless after one use.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)