Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
348
4.5 out of 5 stars
Price:£10.80+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 25 March 2017
i love these wet wipes!, I think they are great value for money as you get 12 packs for a little over £10, came well within the time stated and they don't rip or fall apart when using them! Very have a very pleasant frangrace which you can tell you've actually cleaned your child as those fragrance free ones give off a funny aroma I think, I use these for cleaning EVERYTHING as a mum to 3 kids these are a must!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 August 2016
I usually buy Johnson's extra sensitive wipes to use on my baby girl but due to late delivery i decided to try this one.

Although this product would be fine for others, i find that it is rough for a baby's skin. In comparison with the johnson's one which is super soft.

Also hate that it dispenses at least 2 wipes each time you pull out plus the plastic lid easily comes off which doesnt seal the wipes completely.

Will not buy this product again. Such a waste since i bought the box and have only used 3 packets and now back to Johnsons which i highly recommend specially if your baby's skin is sensitive
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
TOP 1000 REVIEWERon 10 September 2016
I like these wipes. They are nice and thick, smell wonderful and are sufficiently wet but not overly so. I have since stopped using these though as my child no longer wears nappies.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
No problems with these.
They come out singularly when you pull them they don't take the hole packet with them.
Bubba hasn't had any rashes etc. I actually have a monthly subscription with these now.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 July 2017
Great thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 July 2017
Thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 February 2015
These wipes are brilliant and an a real bargain too , they are very good and leave our daughter's skin nice and soft and they last a very long time too. Many thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 April 2015
The best wipes we have used, they all stay moist! The only con is that these packs don't have a plastic clip on the front to help keep them fresh.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 March 2017
Not completely satisfied as often u pull ot more than just 1 whipe. Moreover they are not wet enough - especially the first half of the package.
Shipping excellent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 July 2017
Perfect for the baby
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)