Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 1 September 2017
This is my second purchase and I'm very happy once again with these socks. The socks themselves are of a superior quality than say of a comparison purchase at the lower end of the high street vendors like say, Peacocks. I take a size 12 shoe and found the 6-11 size adequate and a good fit. They are very comfortable and well made and wash well. These would be great for say, holidays and at this price they are cheap enough to just wear once and throw away but this would be a shame as they are a great sock purchase. The product arrived in a very short time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 July 2017
For the price I can't complain at all and will be buying again. They are throw away socks as the elasticity has gone in two pairs after the first wear. I constantly had to keep pulling the back up. But for this price and the chance I'll get another couple of wears isn't too bad. Hence the 3 stars.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 June 2016
Wow, super fast delivery. I ordered them yesterday afternoon and they were here at 10:30 am today. Excellent socks for the the price, probably won't last more than the length of summer but that's all I need them for so...
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 June 2017
Socks are fine, I'm a UK10 and fit perfect, no slipping under the foot, good value.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 July 2016
I thought they would be rubbish seeing how cheap they were but when they came I was suprised to see that they're as good as any you can buy. A bit of a bargain really
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 June 2017
Excellent quality fabric perfect fit comfortable recommended
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 May 2017
cheap n cheerful trainers socks, for use when on holiday
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 June 2017
Good price,good quality. Thank you.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 June 2017
These are quite thin but used them to decorate with fabric pens for a birthday present (by my little girl for her daddy to make him smile at the gym)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 April 2017
Comfortable and fits a 9 1/2 with ease
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)