Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
30
4.3 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 5 February 2012
These socks are made of a light material. I have been using them for a while and, although they are not a "heavy weight" product, they have been a good alternative sports item for a lower price.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 May 2014
Good quality product and low price.They are just ideal for wearing inside trainer's.Fast delivery,I will recommend these to family and friend's.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 November 2014
At this price you may be suspicious of the quality of the socks. Dont be...they are excellent.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 January 2015
Good value for money
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2016
Fits great. Soft and washes well. However the socks I received are ribbed and not plain black socks that I expected. Seller was very helpful and provided a refund.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 October 2014
Nice and soft and the seam is hardly noticeable. The only issue I have is that they are a little too thin. I don't think these will last long.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 October 2015
Poor quality. As soon as I started to wear them, after a days wear I had holes in the toes and the heel.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 March 2015
For the money these are great and I couldn't find any plain black ones in the shops. Value for money
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 September 2015
Great socks which are of a light material and not bulky. Very comfortable. Good value for money!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 April 2015
Extra long over the ankle so don't loom great with trainers an leggings as they come up to high
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here