Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 3 September 2017
Great socks! Plain no stupid logo and they are soft and comfortable. Seem pretty tough and well made. I am very happy that is my socks sorted for another year or two until the underpants gnomes steal them all.

Only issue I would say which does not really effect me so much. There is no way a size 11 foot would fit into these socks. I am size 9 and they were a little tight for me but fit perfectly. Like a glove.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 May 2017
Socks fit well. Bought them for myself to wear around the house, but my son has seen them.....hand over eyes emoji!!. Delivery as expected no problems at all. Thank you and will order again soon.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 September 2017
On first inspection looked and felt same as other socks I have bought of this type however when my son wore them and took them off the fluffier inside really sheds, he took them off and it was all over the carpet, now only wash them with towels or bedding as everything in machine comes out covered in white bits. Good in every other respect, seem to be lasting and so reasonable value for money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 July 2017
Very well made,I've been buying these for years for my husband.He likes them and says that they're very comfortable.Whatsmore the price is unbelievable for 12 pairs,and they were delivered quickly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 May 2017
Thin and a bit flimsy, but comfortable enough for summer wear. They tend to leave white dust residue, so refrain from washing them with dark clothing. I must say its a lot of pairs for the price so its a fair deal
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 January 2017
These 'pro active' socks. Are in fact 'daisy's dreams'. And just about fit on half my foot.

Great for a toe warmer, bad for a sock.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 June 2017
Arrived well packaged and a little early!
Decent quality and a great price .
A recommended purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 April 2017
These socks are of high quality and are nice and thick. Thank you!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 August 2017
Good value. If they last six months theyll be a result
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 May 2017
Best value for money that I've had in a long time. I would recommend these socks to anybody and already have done so.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)