Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Martine McCutcheon Learn more Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 7 September 2013
I was injured playing sport and needed a soft grip sock. Theses are amazing value for money and great socks.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 January 2012
Bought these for my husband who does not like tight socks due to circulation problems. He has found these
socks excellent to wear and there is a good variety of colours for every occasion. Would recommend to anyone
who suffers from circulation or diabetes as they certainly do not dig into the calf.
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 July 2012
i have bought these for my husband, he is very fussy about his socks, he can not stand bad fiting socks,he takes a size 8 shoe and these socks size 6 to 11 fit perfect, good feel to the material, and a good mix of colours, at £1,00 a pair they are good value for money, he says they feel good and are a good fit,
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 March 2014
These are certainly soft top and that's been great, but the quality isn't. After just a couple of wears some pairs are going through - very thin.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 December 2014
These socks were bought as" Soft Top" size 6 to 11, but I am shoe size 8 and they were miles to tight for me, so if you have swollen
ankles like me don't buy them. I suppose you get what you pay for, so it's off to M&S now more expensive but at least you can
see what you are buying.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 December 2013
Very fast dispatch, thank you. Very pleased with product. Husbands legs have improved since wearing these socks. Only downside is that they do tend to slip down as they have soft tops but benefits outweigh the drawbacks.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 May 2013
Great socks, my husband loves these socks says they are the most comfortable socks he has ever had, well worth the money
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 October 2014
Good value for money. From the picture, I thought I was getting two beige pairs; in fact they are distinctly yellow. Doesn't really matter to me but it seemed worthy of comment.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 February 2014
Excellent socks different colcours for the days of the week so easy to keep in pairs quality of the socks are good. Thease are a good buy and a good fit
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 February 2014
good quality and the soft top is just what I needed, will definitely buy again when these wear need replacing
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)