Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Learn more

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
9

on 29 January 2014
I'm very happy with this purchase. It arrived in line with the expected delivery date. As it was a used CD I was a little dubious about the quality, however it's in very good condition and works perfectly. Can't tell it's not new.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 November 2013
Excellent cd!! Recommended. A really good selection of music. This is an amazing album - a 'must-have' collection of brilliant songs spanning the years of quality music
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 July 2017
Very happy with my purchase.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 September 2016
Brilliant
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 June 2016
Fantastic as always, with two additional new songs (at the time) , 'Only If', and 'Paint The Sky With Stars'. Both absolutely wonderful. Enya is truly a goddess in the musical firmament.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 February 2016
Excellent CD
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 January 2017
Great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 May 2001
the album paint the sky with stars is in my opinion tone of the best albums i have heard if not the best , the truely haunting voice of enya realy relaxes your mind & soul. When i listen to track 3 book of days it gives me goose bumps all over & sends shivers down my spine,but not as much astrack 7 " china roses" . track 10 "storms in africa" has got to be the best piece of musical work i have had the pleasure of listen to . all in all this is a true musical masterpiece which i will never get board with just like everything enya have produced . thank's enya !
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 February 2009
As a pensioner & having only recently "discovered" Enya, I have been "collecting" her CD's. This particular CD has all of my favorites on one CD. I find it fabulous
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse



Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)