Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 23 December 2016
good enough for a quick reward on good behaviour but dont stick long enough for a lasting reminder.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2017
Very good value and prompt service.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 April 2017
Grandchildren will love them
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 June 2017
Did not realise they were all the same. But quite good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 April 2017
These are good quality stickers. They are coming in a package of 6 similar items, therefore could be great for distribution at a party etc. My little one is fond of these, as is crazy about dinosaurs.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 February 2016
Great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 August 2017
Good value stickers party bags
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 November 2014
Was surprised at the quantity of such a cheap item. Stickers are of ok quality and come in packets of six. Overall they are good. But for such a cheap item I didn't really think it would be as good as it was.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 May 2013
I received the wrong stickers,so contacted seller who immediately sent me out the correct ones,which I received the next day ! So even thou there was mix up the customer service ,the way in which it was delt with counter acts that,excellent service and huge well done,as I even got to keep the wrong stickers which my kids are enjoying ;)
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 October 2013
Bought these for all children in my class (yes - the GIRLS have loved our Dinosaur topic too!) as a little treat for working so well during this half-term. Excellent value and very speedy delivery. Thank you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)