Learn more Download now Shop now Pre-order now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 29 May 2017
Very satisfied
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 December 2014
These bags arrived reasonably promptly and seem fairly substantial. Unfortunately, although advertised as having tags (which was one reason I ordered them), they are in fact tag-less. This is somewhat disappointing!
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 October 2017
Small bags expecting them to be a decentish size. It only good if using for loose jewellery or boxed rings
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 April 2016
Nice for littles gifts
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 November 2017
Fair quality. Carefully read the dimensions (they are very small)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 July 2015
Very disappointed with the coulers I was scent, none of the coulers came as shown, also it never came with the tags as stated.
review image
0Comment| 17 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 July 2014
DO NOT BUY!

They are no where near as they look in the Pics!!!
I Returned them all and the buyer Still haven't Refunded my Money Back even after sending 3 emails.

so annoyed and unhappy with all above.

Hetal
0Comment| 16 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 September 2014
Very, very small (but that was my fault - did not read the blurb closely enough), however, have managed to use 4 up to now so not going to waste (just got to look for tiny gifts!).
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 February 2016
Colours advertised here are nice looking, but the colours sent out are really horrible. Army green, brown, dark red, dull silver. Wasn't not impressed with the colours otherwise the gift bags are okay. I would have liked the brighter looking gift bags. Cant use these as they look very sad, dull and boring.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 July 2012
This item is well made, comes in a nice range of colours and is perfect for small gifts. Good quality, I would re-purchase.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)