Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 9 August 2016
I actually bought these a size up from what I have bought before from other sellers as I always seem to find them a bit tight around the ribs, however I'm glad I did, these fit wonderfully, and I would recommend them, I will definitely buy some more soon.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 May 2016
These bra tops are an alternative to wearing your regular bra, if your looking for comfort with some support. Pretty colours and well made. Good for wearing under tight tops to get a smoother look. Could be used for light exercise. They have a stretch to them, so will fit a range of size, keep their shape after washing.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 January 2018
Great comfortable. I have ordered these twice i was so impressed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 May 2016
i do not wear a bra but the wife says they are fine
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 August 2016
brilliant colours
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 July 2016
My daughter loves them.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 April 2016
they did actually fit as far as getting them on goes.... but the actual cup size/ coverage was too small...... usually if ladies are on the larger size they normally have a larger chest size..... unfortunately this product didn't take that into consideration...shame
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 January 2017
Love these bras. Good value, comfortable and flattering. Not suitable for sports as there's insufficient support but great for everyday use.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 June 2016
Nice fit, very comfortably to wear but not quite as supportive as a normal bra.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 May 2017
These bras are so comfortable. I wear this type of bra on a daily basis now and find 'normal' bras so uncomfortable in comparison. Will buy additional bras in different colours.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)