Pacha Ibiza Dance Anthems has been added to your Basket
+ £1.26 delivery
Used: Very Good | Details
Condition: Used: Very Good
Comment: Expedited shipping available on this item. Your item will be previously owned but still in great condition. The disc will play perfectly without interruption and the case, inlay notes and sleeve may show limited signs of wear.
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Pacha Ibiza Dance Anthems

Box Set

4.1 out of 5 stars 7 customer reviews

Price: £7.87 & FREE UK Delivery on orders dispatched by Amazon over £20. Delivery Details
See all 3 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Audio CD, Box set, 28 May 2012
£5.27 £4.48
Only 4 left in stock (more on the way).
Dispatched from and sold by Amazon. Gift-wrap available.
Note: This item is eligible for click and collect. Details
Pick up your parcel at a time and place that suits you.
  • Choose from over 13,000 locations across the UK
  • Prime members get unlimited deliveries at no additional cost
How to order to an Amazon Pickup Location?
  1. Find your preferred location and add it to your address book
  2. Dispatch to this address when you check out
Learn more
Buy a CD or Vinyl record and get 90 days free Amazon Music Unlimited
With the purchase of a CD or Vinyl record dispatched from and sold by Amazon, you get 90 days free access to the Amazon Music Unlimited Individual plan. After your purchase, you will receive an email with further information. Terms and Conditions apply. Learn more.

Frequently bought together

  • Pacha Ibiza Dance Anthems
  • +
  • Pacha Ibiza House Anthems
Total price: £12.62
Buy the selected items together

Product details

  • Audio CD (28 May 2012)
  • Number of Discs: 3
  • Format: Box set
  • Label: New State
  • ASIN: B007NCP8N2
  • Other Editions: Audio CD |  MP3 Download
  • Average Customer Review: 4.1 out of 5 stars 7 customer reviews
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: 142,357 in CDs & Vinyl (See Top 100 in CDs & Vinyl)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. deadmau5 & Kaskade - I Remember
  2. Madeon - Icarus
  3. Calvin Harris ft. Kelis - Bounce
  4. Steve Angello & Laidback Luke ft. Robin S - Show Me Love
  5. Tim Berg - Bromance (Avicii's Arena Mix)
  6. Swedish House Mafia vs. Tinie Tempah - Miami 2 Ibiza
  7. Laidback Luke ft. Wynter Gordon - Speak Up (Chris Lake Remix)
  8. Steve Angello - Knas
  9. Afrojack ft. Eva Simons - Take Over Control
  10. Laidback Luke - Break Down The House
  11. David Guetta - Just A Little More Love (Wally Lopez Remix)
  12. Goldfish - Soundtracks & Come Backs (Fedde Le Grand Remix)
  13. Dennis Ferrer - Hey Hey (DF's Attention Vocal Mix)
  14. Axwell, Ingrosso, Angello, Laidback Luke ft. Deborah Cox - Leave The World Behind
  15. Hard - Fi
  16. Guru Josh Project - Infinity 2008 (Jerome Isma Ae Remix)
  17. X - Press 2
  18. Axwell ft. Max'C - I Found U (Vocal Remode)
  19. Tiësto - Traffic (Tristan Garner Remix)
  20. Underworld - Two Months Off

Disc: 2

  1. Mylo - Drop The Pressure
  2. M.A.N.D.Y. vs. Booka Shade - Body Language (Tocadisco Remix)
  3. Spektrum - Kinda New (We All Live & Die) (Tiefschwarz Dub)
  4. Alter Ego - Rocker
  5. Mason - Exceeder
  6. Richard Grey - Thriller (Full Vocal Mix)
  7. Roog, Greg & Jeronski - Your Mind Is Twisted
  8. Tiga & Zyntherius - Sunglasses At Night
  9. Josh Wink - Higher State Of Consciousness (Tweakin' Acid Funk Mix)
  10. Hysteric Ego - Want Love
  11. Mory Kanté - Yeke Yeke (Hardfloor Mix)
  12. Pink Coffee - Another Brick In The Wall 2012
  13. Three Drives - Greece 2000
  14. The Good Men - Give It Up
  15. Lee - Cabrera
  16. Gramophonedzie - Why Don't You
  17. Ray Foxx - The Trumpeter (Original)
  18. The Original - I Luv U Baby (Dancing Divas Remix)
  19. Nalin & Kane - Beachball
  20. Planet Funk - Chase The Sun

Disc: 3

  1. Everything But The Girl - Missing (Todd Terry Club Mix)
  2. Sandy B - Make The World Go Round (Deep Dish Round The World Remix)
  3. De'Lacy - Hideaway (Dubfire Needs To Score)
  4. O.T. Quartet - Hold That Sucker Down
  5. Rune - Calabria
  6. Bob Sinclar - I Feel For You
  7. Todd Terry - Something Going On
  8. Armand van Helden - My My My
  9. Richard Grey - No Deputy (Dub Vocal)
  10. Pete Heller - Big Love (The Dronez Mix)
  11. Carl Kennedy - Ride The Storm
  12. Jamiroquai - Space Cowboy (David Morales Classic Club Remix)
  13. Shakedown - At Night
  14. Cassius - The Sound Of Violence (Narcotic Thrust Two Minute Warning Club Mix)
  15. The Shapeshifters - Lola's Theme
  16. Blaze presents UDA ft. Barbara Tucker - Most Precious Love (DF Future 3000 Mix)
  17. Room 5 ft. Oliver Cheatham - Make Luv
  18. Ultra Nate - Free (Mood II Swing Extended Vocal Mix)
  19. Junior Jack - Dare Me (Stupidisco)
  20. Brothers In Rhythm - Such A Good Feeling (Inspirational Delight Mix)

Product description

Product Description

Ibiza’s legendary club and lifestyle brand, Pacha, returns with Pacha Ibiza Dance Anthems, features 60 massive tunes, spanning 1995-2012 and taking in the global hits of Ibiza clubbing. Pacha has become synonymous with clubbers from the superstar jet-set to package holiday ravers, throwing deluxe parties in a stunning club setting, whilst hosting nights from the worlds biggest DJs and labels from David Guetta, Tiësto and Swedish House Mafia to Defected and Eric Morillo’s Subliminal, to name a few.

7 customer reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

16 August 2017
Format: Audio CDVerified Purchase
10 January 2017
Format: MP3 DownloadVerified Purchase
25 August 2016
Format: Audio CDVerified Purchase
4 March 2014
Format: Audio CDVerified Purchase
7 June 2014
Format: Audio CDVerified Purchase
14 December 2015
Format: Audio CDVerified Purchase
15 July 2012
Format: Audio CD
4 people found this helpful
Comment Report abuse