Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Blind Boys of Alabama Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
187
4.3 out of 5 stars
Flavour: Vanilla|Change
Price:£40.75+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 25 June 2017
Works ok, I just haven't used as much as I should have! True what someone else mentioned about the weight gain not being lean, so if you do drink a lot of this, be prepared to do a lot of work to get that lean look.
The taste isn't too bad, could be a bit better though in my opinion.
You do get a lot for the money though!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 July 2016
Good for size, mass and weight. Obviously not all clean so you gain some non-lean weight so be sure that's what you're looking for when purchasing.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 April 2017
Puts weight on good very nice taste I have tried many protein shakes this tastes very good and works
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 July 2017
My son has gained weight with this
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 April 2017
Terrible taste... gonna throw out this whole bag, which is still full.. drank 8 times-+, now i cant even stand its smell... i do not recommend it. BB my 40 pounds...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 July 2017
this product is fantastic for my son,he is looking great,he was under weight,only eight and half stone,and now eleven stone,and its all muscle.thumbs up
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 May 2017
very good price
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 May 2016
Product as described! Prompt delivery.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 June 2017
for results make sure you follow the directions. A good product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 April 2017
A*
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 11 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)