Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 5 August 2017
Seems okay so far.

The cable is a little bit stiff – but not too much.

It has probably been hyped up a bit in the blurb, but it does the job and now I can connect my iPhone 6 to my TV, via Apple's AV HDMI adapter.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 July 2017
As described - great quality cable and does as expected, does make me slightly sad that it didn't have some hidden talent like baking cakes or something, but there is always the next product.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2016
This was a very aesthetic cable and nice to feel and use as well. The only reason I did not give this a 5 star was because of how stiff and how hard you have to push the cable when putting it a long distance.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 September 2016
Only thing to note is that the cable doesn't bend particularly much (because it's so thick and study), but if you're not trying to bend it 90 degrees, it's perfect.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 April 2017
I needed a new lead and glad I purchased the

HDMI Cable 2M High Speed PRO GOLD HDMI Cable... which is an excellent piece of kit. delivered as promised and a great price. well worth purchasing.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 March 2017
Great value and quick delivery needed to update the HMDI lead for 4K.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 August 2017
Great for a 5M cable and it certainly looks the part,
Only 4Star as the cable (being braided and already coiled in the package) doesnt loosen very well and is kind of stuck even when flat on the floor
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 July 2017
I bought this hdmi cable on behalf of a friend based on previous reviews and posted it to him. He said he was very pleased with it and would definitely recommend it & ask me to get another if he needed another. So highly recommended it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 March 2015
don't be fooled by the robust looking plug, they are basically hollow plastic super-glued together. mine started to fall apart after about 4 months,
i suspect most of the positive reviews have been written a week after the item was retrieved, the problem is that the cable is too heavy for the plugs and they will quickly break apart
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 July 2017
Lovely cables, a work of art in their own right and, more importantly, they fitted into the sound base speaker to connect to to our smart tv and majestic better sound...yay...job done
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)