Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now

Customer reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars
114
4.0 out of 5 stars
Price:£11.99+ Free shipping


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 20 August 2016
Brilliant does exactly what it says. Easy assembly and in use straight away. Will be ordering another one to slot on the top, just to accommodate my son's trainer collection.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 April 2017
Looks stronger that the Last shoes rack I ordered. Arrived earlier than expected. So far happy with my purchase.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 October 2013
Easy to put together and works well. Only tiny complaint is a metal splinter I acquired while putting it together.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 September 2011
As far as Shoe Racks go, this product meets all the requirements.
Hard to get excited about, lining up shoes on a smart looking, extendable, chrome finished, stackable piece of engineering,that fits together in a very short space of time, without any problems, great that it was also delivered well within a couple of days of the order.
Good Product!
I do believe I am feeling quite excited about the Shoe Rack now!
0Comment| 40 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 August 2013
Shoes slip off when you put them on the rack, waste of money. Would recommend to go for a more expensive shoe rack if you want a quality product.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 February 2011
Just the job!.I ordered two, which stack together well.
They are very easy to put together and seem sturdy enough+ are well finished.
As they are extendable they fit very well the odd space behind the front door which was previously a right mess of shoes.
Very pleased with this product.
0Comment| 19 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 May 2014
It keeps falling over and feels really flimsy. A waste of money if you ask me. Don't buy this garbage.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 August 2013
The design is pretty poor - u have to balance the shoes on 2 rods that are at an angle. This makes keeping shoes without heels impossible. The chrome body look great but too bad it is of little use.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 December 2012
dont buy this, i have to tighten the screws once a week and its bending, you cant use it extended as its Rubbish with a capital R. I only have 5 pairs of shoes on - dont buy.
0Comment| 13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 July 2014
This is probably the most irritating and useless product I've ever purchased. I bought it on the basis of the many reviews that rated it highly but I just can't agree with those. Every pair of shoes I put on the rack just slide straight off, even those with rubber soles. If you spend around 15 minutes meticulously arranging the shoes by wedging them together they might hold in place for all of 5 seconds until you shut the wardrobe door and you can hear them all fall off!

I've gone back to stacking shoes on top off each other and this extendable shoe rack is now in scrap metal.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 4 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)