Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Blind Boys of Alabama Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
9
4.3 out of 5 stars


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 29 March 2017
Love it so much I bought another
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 July 2013
Just love these easy to hang tab-top curtains. Just right as a birthday pressie for my pre-teen, budding goth daughter. Black combined with an element of bling (sequins). She was really pleased with a pair of these! Would recommend.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 November 2013
The actual fabric of these is lovely but unfortunately the description given is not accurate. Only one curtain comes in the pack (it says two above) and they are only 225cm long, although they are advertised as 255cm long. Sadly they now hang a bit above the floor when I had expected them to be floor length
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 May 2014
Excellent service and item arrived very quickly. However this material is not voile as described it is more like netting. Bit still good value for money
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 October 2013
These voiles look lovely in any bedroom, catches the sun, so great for any girl. Arrived on time and in good condition.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 August 2014
Absolutely beautiful my daughter loves them!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 September 2015
exactly what I wanted
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 March 2016
Lovely
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 June 2016
good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)