Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Worried Blues Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
87
4.5 out of 5 stars
Size: 50ml|Change
Price:£3.25+ Free shipping


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 9 April 2015
I have used this product for about 75 years and have never had any skin problems. Of course at 90 years of age I do have quite a few wrinkles!
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 May 2016
This cleanser is wonderful. I use it every time I need to take make up off, and it leaves my skin feeling lovely and soft afterwards. It arrived very quickly, and I am hoping that with regular use it will make me look much younger!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 July 2017
I used the cream to remove mascara. It worked well and didn't irritate my eyes (which many products do). The downside is the cost -much more expensive than the Boots traditional cold cream I used to buy, and which they no longer make.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 May 2017
Its too greasy and oily, I use it only for the nights, however that was not meant to be its purpose. A good hand cream, not good for putting make up over as it slides off too easily,
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 January 2015
This is great, it removes all makeup, just wet your face, rub the cream on your face, then wash off with a cloth, I did buy the LIZ earl but this is better, a BARGIN.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 February 2016
Good value, good product, been using for 50 years!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 January 2017
Not for oily skin type, please buy this if you have dry skin.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
Lovely cleanser - I have really dry skin and this leaves it feeling soft and hydrated. I always thought that Ponds was an old-fashioned brand for use by older ladies. It works for me and I wish I'd started using it ages ago!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 January 2013
this is very good, I use this to take my make up off & then use witch Hazel to tone my face, as advised by a vintage model from what Katy did
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 March 2014
This is a brilliant product. My Mum used it all of her life and if it's good enough for my Mum and Kylie, then it's good enough for me :o)
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)