Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.8 out of 5 stars
112
3.8 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 27 February 2016
An okay product but cheaply made. I have been using for a week solid and i'm sure they will only last 2 weeks longer max! The main problem is that the hand grips dig into the plastic rope so after a lot of use the handles effectively saw through the rope, due to rotation between the handle inner and the rope itself. Apart from that the weight is light and ideal for any kind of jump rope exercise.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 May 2014
Prompt delivery. Quite a light rope, but it does the trick for a beginner! It's probably a little short for me though (5'7").
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 May 2013
These are ideal for such a cheap price + free P&P. The length can be easily adjusted and overall is an excellent product.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 April 2013
everything i expected simple purchase, lightweight and size alterable, perfect for any person wanting to increase their footwork and or speed
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2014
Excellent (remember CHEAP) skipping rope...don't expect it to last years but there is no problem with it! Happing skipping everyone!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 June 2014
This is an amazing skipping rope please just get it you will love it so you better get it please
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 June 2013
Haven't broken and I've used it loads! Really good for the price. Though I'm yet to figure out how to adjust the size, luckily I don't really need to
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 April 2013
Poor quality rope .snapped first day by 10 yr old good job I ordered twoBut also needed shortening but how?
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 March 2015
Great price and does the job. Can't see need to buy more expensive one.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 August 2013
I got it in purple and when it arrived I thought they sent it in the wrong colour. It's dark blue in the shade (or inside) and dark purple in sunlight, so not exactly the colour it shows on the image here. But it's still kinda purple, so I skipped all the hassle with returning it and etc. It's light and for length references, it's long enough that sometimes I trip (I'm 160cm).
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)