Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Learn more Shop now Learn more



on 21 January 2017
Not worth the RRP listed on amazon by a long shot (if you'll forgive the pun). I expected more, although I'm not sure why anymore as everything seems to be made in China from poor quality and dubious safety rated materials then palmed off to us consumers for silly money with a laughable RRP to make us think we're getting a good deal.

So, if you just want to buy this as a whimsical gift or your not serious about improving your putting then it's OK, but make sure it's on offer....at about 10% of the RRP.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 March 2017
A good practice mat - it did have some bends and creases in it when it arrived from being rolled in a box but they do flatten out with use. Only niggle I had was the water feature/sand and hole parts were not actually attached to the mat, so they easily moved out of place if accidentally kicked or knocked, which is a bit frustrating.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 September 2017
It's not going to revolutionise your game but good for some lounge, office or back garden practice. Handy for practicing weighting of swings and getting stance sorted, also could for some post round competition with mates- now I just need to find a course that keeps greens as well as this!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 31 December 2014
This was a great Christmas present for my daughter's golf keen boyfriend who was impressed with the quality of the 'green'.
I also bought the Little Book of Indoor Golf Games to accompany the gift, this too was well - received & full of good ideas to help improve the golfers game.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 January 2018
Expected better - the putting matt is not very good at all. I would not buy this again. Overpriced for what you get and much better out there...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 September 2017
Good enough for my kids birthday but I wouldn't be using it for putting practice. The green carpet when rolled out doesn't flatten very well and is pretty furry.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 December 2017
Good
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 October 2016
Present for the nephew, he is a very happy 7 year old as he can now practice at home. Good size, nice quality.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 August 2015
Good value and works well on hardwoods floors. The accessories are a little cheap but I don't use them.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 July 2017
Just what my dad wanted to pratice his putting
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)