Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
240
4.4 out of 5 stars
Size: 6 UK|Colour: Dark Taupe/Orange|Change
Price:£19.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 5 May 2014
Unfortunately I'm a female who has to be careful with footwear, so ordered the men's version for the wider girth...I am not disappointed with my choice! They are so comfortable to wear (even barefoot); a pleasant surprise given the 'insole' is molded resin with a little raised pattern that doesn't impact your stride. The elastic 'lace' up the front is sturdy, making it easy to adjust the main body of the sandal to your requirements & allowing all the straps to sit on your foot in a quietly reassuring way, offering more support than the pictures imply. I would have no hesitation in recommending them to anyone who asks.
0Comment| 17 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 December 2014
Nice sandals, and the colour and fit seemed fine, but not fit for purpose. These were worn a short time before the inner sole at the back collapsed and split away from the heel forming a deep ridge and making them very painful to wear.

I can't imagine these would be much use for 'sports trail'. Okay perhaps if you use a car all the time, but not if you walk even a short distance (10 minutes down the road) on a regular basis. All it took was a week or two.... then we had to return them. Even women's fashion sandals last longer than this :-(
11 comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 August 2014
Excellent sandals.

I have had the same sandals before (but under a different name) and have worn them out, so I have been looking for replacement. I was so pleased when I found these and bought 2 pairs. I normally wear size 8.5 or 9 shoes, but found that the size 8 sandals are a perfect fit for bare feet. They are quite a wide fit and are comfortable to wear - I will be wearing them daily until October!
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 March 2014
Bought them for my partner for upcoming holiday as he didn't want to wear his usual comfortable CAT boots. They seem well made and comfortable. He has worn them round the house for the last few days to break them in and no problems. Great value for money and would recommend them.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 July 2016
Update - having sent a "contact seller" email with no response three days ago, I just found a proper link buried undr many clicks and have sent a formal request for replacement. Will update if i get a response.

Was: BUYER BEWARE. Mens PDQ Toggle & Touch Fastening Sports... these fall apart after moderate use after only two months. Of course by then there is no return and amazon totally unsupportive with useless links to imaginary manufacturers/sellers contact details. Save your money and buy some quality elsewhere
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 August 2015
The Sandals are comfortable, bat the glue on the back of the heel opened after a week of use, on both sandals.
review image
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 September 2015
The fit is very good and they are comfortable to wear..... the problem is after wearing them for about 10 times the heel has collapsed. This is my second pair and the first ones did the same but these have gone even earlier. If you use these for driving or not putting a lot of pressure on the soul then they will be fine and comfortable, if you use them for walking in then unfortunately they are not fit for purpose as the heel goes in no time. It is a shame because a good shoe is useless because of a manufacturing fault.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 August 2015
Fabulous buy. These sandals were great value and very comfy. We bought them for our Thailand holiday. We went for a hard core trek in the hills, mud, rocks, climbing and wading through rivers. They lasted through everything. Better than or hiking shoes, because they were waterproof, and very easy to clean. Suggestion from my daughter to wear little trainer socks if used for wet hiking, as your feet stay clean
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 March 2016
I need slightly wider fitting shoes so these were just fine There are two adjustable straps for adjustment
Comfortable fit and a doddle to remove and put back on when going through airport security if needed
Like these a lot 10/10
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 December 2014
Good quality, attractive trainer like sandals. Comfortable and airy. Offered good protection during walking and sporting activities. Brought them for my partner who has always refused to consider wearing sandals on a sun holiday but could not get him out of them, in fact he complained his feet felt trapped when he had to put his normal shoes on after wearing these! Great product, just wish I had been aware of them sooner!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)