Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
12
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
10
4 star
2
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 2 December 2012
Very good for newly qualified nurses. Useful to pick up at look up a condition quickly. Discusses signs and symptoms, management, etc. Very useful and compact.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 October 2015
Covers a large variety of information about caring for neonates in an easy to read format which is perfect for keeping with you as a reference text at the cotside. I have purchased this for my new position working in a neonatal unit and believe it will be a lifesaver to have with me when I begin.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 March 2013
Excellent book for quick reference in neonatology problems. In very good condition. Would reccomend it to every paediatrician involved in the care of neonates. Many thanks.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2013
Invaluable for ST in paeds. Same they dont yet do this in an ebook format. It is of usual quality for the Oxford handbooks.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 May 2014
Excellent book. There's plenty of information to help you on the ward. The quick reference index helps to find various conditions and informs what you should do.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 April 2013
Very practical, concise, up to date, easy to use at work and also when reviewing for exams."Must have" for training and work in neonates.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 July 2013
Would recommend this book for everybody specialising in Neonatology... very informative and instructive and has paid for itself in educating me.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 September 2015
This is a great bible for neonatal care and one that I have referred to again and again. It is easy to use and full of interesting facts.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 May 2015
Good little book for information handy for using on the ward
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 August 2014
an excellent concise summary of neonatal care!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)