Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Learn more Shop now Learn more



on 23 October 2015
This is exactly what the kids wanted and since having this, they are starting to learn more words for a single meaning.

Of course, to achieve this you need to push your children and when they say a word, ask what the word means.

When mine say they don't know, I send them for the dictionary and this thesaurus to study what the word means, then question them on it.

Definitely working for me to improve the children's knowledge.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 November 2017
great for the kids - when they use it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 September 2015
Really great book. Worth buying for any child from mid way through primary and up. Easy for them to use
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 February 2015
Arrived on time and in good condition. Easy to read and understand.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 January 2016
my children found it very beneficial
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 November 2014
This is a good thesaurus for little children. Easy to understand. Useful for school and homework.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 July 2014
Purchased as a gift for the daughter of a friend. Am sure she will like it as she is interested in languages (already speaks 3 fluently and wants to learn English).
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 November 2014
Good buy for my 5 year old. We refer to it often whilst reading stories and doing homework! Thanks for the quick delivery and good packaging.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 April 2015
Great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 December 2014
nice item..many thanks..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Customers also viewed these items


Need customer service? Click here