Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
341
4.7 out of 5 stars
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£2.09+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 15 August 2017
In honesty, I don't love this book. It's well written, has lovely pictures and is a classic for a reason. But it just doesn't work for me - I don't like the story for a reason I can't put my finger on. Still, the goddaughter both wanted and loves it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 July 2017
I bought this for my one-year-old son, who has just started at nursery, to help him understand that his mummy will come back! I love this story - so sweet and beautifully illustrated.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 October 2015
My Grandson first watched the youtube video of this story before I bought the book as I was not sure he would like it as the pictures are quite dark and I thought he might find the story frightening. He loved the story and the DVD, it is now a great favourite.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 December 2015
I'm not sure why my nearly 2 year old daughter loves this so much. It grates a bit to read and not much happens but she LOVES it and will pick it out at bedtime every day given half a chance.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 June 2017
Purchase this is a present and they were very happy with it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 March 2017
Beautiful little book and story.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 May 2017
Really good condition
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 February 2017
Item arrived in perfect new condition as stated; with the DVD.
Very happy with my purchase, it made a wonderful birthday gift for my friends daughter and is a very endearing story, ideal for any child in the Early Years Foundation Stage.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 May 2017
It's a cute story
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 July 2017
Beautiful book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse