Kindle Price: £3.99

Save £4.00 (50%)

includes VAT*
* Unlike print books, digital books are subject to VAT.

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Kindle App Ad
The Owl Always Hunts at Night: (Munch and Krüger Book 2) by [Bjork, Samuel]
Audible Narration
Playing...
Loading...
Paused

The Owl Always Hunts at Night: (Munch and Krüger Book 2) Kindle Edition

4.2 out of 5 stars 136 customer reviews

See all 8 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle Edition
£3.99

Length: 416 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled Audible Narration:
Audible Narration
Switch back and forth between reading the Kindle book and listening to the Audible narration. Add narration for a reduced price of £2.99 after you buy the Kindle book.
Ready

Kindle Monthly Deal
Browse a new selection of discounted Kindle Books each month. Shop now


Product description

Review

Praise for "I'm Traveling Alone"
"Icy landscapes, mysterious clues, a messed up heroine . . . Nordic noir at its delicious best."
--Sarah Hilary, author of "Someone Else's Skin"
"Tense and smartly constructed."
--"The Wall Street Journal"
"Harrowing and enthralling"
--"Publisher's Weekly"
"A suspenseful, skillfully wrought thriller...this is a thoroughly chilling and an excellent read-alike for Jo Nesbo fans."
--"Booklist," Starred Review
"[A] complicated, yet compelling, tale...good solid reading. Bjork constructs a plot like a jigsaw puzzle with many pieces, and somehow it all works."
--"Kirkus Reviews"
"A breath of fresh air in the crowded Scandinavian crime genre, this suspenseful novel...will hook readers early and keep them on the edge of their seat until the final pages. Fans of Jo Nesbo are sure to enjoy the flawed yet likable characters."
--Library Journal, Starred Review
"Samuel Bjork's formidable "I'm Traveling Alone" is despatched with real elan . . . Mia's confrontation with both her own demons and a very human one is mesmerising fare."
--"Independent" (UK)"

Book Description

The second dark and twisted Norwegian crime thriller from the author of I'm Travelling Alone, the Richard and Judy bookclub bestseller

Product details

  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • File Size: 1652 KB
  • Print Length: 416 pages
  • Publisher: Transworld Digital (20 April 2017)
  • Sold by: Amazon Media EU S.à r.l.
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B01DJVO4LC
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Average Customer Review: 4.2 out of 5 stars 136 customer reviews
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #9,397 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?


Customer reviews

Read reviews that mention

Top customer reviews

16 July 2018
Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful
|Comment|Report abuse
18 August 2017
Verified Purchase
2 people found this helpful
|Comment|Report abuse
18 January 2018
Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful
|Comment|Report abuse
13 June 2017
Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful
|Comment|Report abuse
4 July 2017
Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful
|Comment|Report abuse
8 May 2017
Verified Purchase
2 people found this helpful
|Comment|Report abuse
21 June 2017
Verified Purchase
23 September 2017
Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful
|Comment|Report abuse

Would you like to see more reviews about this item?

Most recent customer reviews

click to open popover

Where's My Stuff?

Delivery and Returns

Need Help?