Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
85
4.4 out of 5 stars
Size: X-Large|Colour: Linen|Change
Price:£29.00+ £3.95 shipping


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 24 May 2015
Very pleased with this cardigan. Nicely made and a soft smooth feel. I normally buy size 10 or 12 tops and this size small would easily go over a vest or light summer top.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 July 2017
Very disappointed with the colour. Described as 'natural white' I would have to say it was a 'dirty white', bordering on grey.
Annoying as I'd paid for carriage of £4.00 then another £4.00 for return fees.
I would not recommend the colour 'natural white' it is misleading.
Quality felt good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 March 2016
cardigan is supposed to be cerise it is more like dusky pink very very disapointed
the colour of it is like none of the colours shown on the chart and material not as soft as i
thought it would be cannot be bothered with the hassle of returning goods will pass on as gift
to someone
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 February 2017
Lovely shade of crew neck cardigan & feel against skin. No fitted feeling just comfort and exact fit for size. Will buy more colours.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 May 2017
Nice fit and a good quality product it feels very luxurious, the service was fast too. I recommend this buy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 June 2017
It was a gift and the birthday girl loved it! A lovely cardigan for all ages.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 August 2014
Bought this lovely cardigan for my mother. Just the right medium weight for her, good colour, correct length sleeves. Not yet washed so can't comment but seems good quality.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 December 2014
Procuct more charcoal than black. Already looked a bit washed out!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 June 2017
Excellent product. Soft, lovely knit, fits perfectly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 May 2013
I am very pleased with the cardigans as they are soft against the skin. Good quality would recommend yp others.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)