Over the Hills and Far Aw... has been added to your Basket
+ £2.42 delivery
Used: Good | Details
Condition: Used: Good
Comment: This item is in good working condition. The box or case may have some signs of previous use but is generally in nice shape. We will ship quickly, normally within 24 hours from our UK warehouse. Please email us with any queries either before or after purchase.
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Over the Hills and Far Away: The Music of Sharpe [SOUNDTRACK] Soundtrack

4.4 out of 5 stars 145 customer reviews
Amazon's Choice recommends highly rated, well-priced products available to dispatch immediately.
Amazon's Choice for "over the hills and far away"

Price: £6.99 & FREE UK Delivery on orders dispatched by Amazon over £20. Delivery Details
See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Audio CD, Soundtrack, 29 Apr 1996
£6.99 £0.12
Only 15 left in stock (more on the way).
Dispatched from and sold by Amazon. Gift-wrap available.
Note: This item is eligible for click and collect. Details
Pick up your parcel at a time and place that suits you.
  • Choose from over 13,000 locations across the UK
  • Prime members get unlimited deliveries at no additional cost
How to order to an Amazon Pickup Location?
  1. Find your preferred location and add it to your address book
  2. Dispatch to this address when you check out
Learn more

Frequently bought together

  • Over the Hills and Far Away: The Music of Sharpe [SOUNDTRACK]
  • +
  • Sailors' Songs & Sea Shanties
Total price: £12.98
Buy the selected items together

Product details

  • Performer: John Tams, Kate Rusby
  • Orchestra: Light Division Band and Bugles, Moscow Symphony Orchestra
  • Conductor: Captain R. J. Owen
  • Composer: Dominic Muldowney
  • Audio CD (29 April 1996)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Format: Soundtrack
  • Label: Virgin
  • ASIN: B0000263G2
  • Average Customer Review: 4.4 out of 5 stars 145 customer reviews
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: 10,750 in CDs & Vinyl (See Top 100 in CDs & Vinyl)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. The Overture: Sharpe's Theme / Prelude - The Moscow Symphony Orchestra
  2. I'm Ninety Five Today - The Band And Bugles Of The Light Division
  3. Over The Hills And Far Away - John Tams
  4. The Spanish Sword - Dominic Muldowney
  5. Rogue's March - John Tams & Barry Cooper
  6. The Collier Report - Kate Rushby
  7. The Bird In The Bush / The Colours - John Tams & Dominic Muldowney
  8. The Spanish Bride - John Tams
  9. The Shilling - Dominic Muldowney
  10. Gentleman Soldier - John Tams & Roger Wilson
  11. Bugle Call / Money Musk (Regimental Double Past) - The Band And Bugles Of The Light Division
  12. Broken - Hearted I Will Wander
  13. Badajoz - Dominic Muldowney
  14. The Rambling Soldier - John Tams & Barry Cooper
  15. The Huntsman's Chorus / The Italian Song - The Band And Bugles Of The Light Division
  16. Johnny Is Gone For A Soldier - John Tams
  17. The Forlorn Hope - Dominic Muldowney
  18. Love Farewell - John Tams
  19. Sunset - The Band And Bugles Of The Light Division
  20. Sharpe's Theme / Sharpe's Song - John Tams & The Moscow Symphony Orchestra

Product description

I will ship by EMS or SAL items in stock in Japan. It is approximately 7-14days on delivery date. You wholeheartedly support customers as satisfactory. Thank you for you seeing it.

Customer reviews

Top customer reviews

3 July 2015
Format: Audio CD|Verified Purchase
28 January 2017
Format: Audio CD|Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful
|Comment|Report abuse
1 June 2016
Format: Audio CD|Verified Purchase
15 November 2017
Format: Audio CD|Verified Purchase
1 October 2012
Format: Audio CD|Verified Purchase
2 people found this helpful
|Comment|Report abuse
22 April 2017
Format: Audio CD|Verified Purchase
3 February 2018
Format: Audio CD|Verified Purchase
26 May 2017
Format: Audio CD|Verified Purchase

Would you like to see more reviews about this item?

Pages with related products. See and discover other items: the hills

Where's My Stuff?

Delivery and Returns

Need Help?