Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 17 July 2014
Iv been reading Our daily bread for 40 yrs , its so good to be able to read each day Gods word . Its helped me through my life.
I would suggest this little book to anyone who loves GODS word or who are looking for the spiritual side of them.
Thankyou for sending me "our daily bread" all these years.Your doing a wonderful job reaching out to so many people.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 July 2014
How convenient to get the Daily Bread delivered by "Whispernet" to my Kindle, also to have it at hand - place marked to read Daily.

Also the cost is low also - I really like it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 October 2014
The daily devotions are an excellent source of encouragement at anytime of your day.They are not too long or short just right either at the start or end of your day. They have kept me encouraged for many years and I am so pleased to have a copy on my device.Even the books used to be handy as they were a practical size but the app is brilliant......less to carry in my handbag. I recommend it to anyone it's very very good!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 September 2014
This took my daily bible reading to another level. It is not only really good, but knocks spots off the hard copy version that comes in the post.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 July 2014
My Daily bible on the run
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 July 2014
It has been a great help and will continue with this method for daily prayer
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 August 2014
Everyday the reading & comments are a great encouragement
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 August 2014
helps you with your every day life...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)