Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 28 September 2017
I got this for my son's birthday and he is delighted with it. I think it is good value for money, and it arrived on time.

mack
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 April 2010
Very pleased with the quality of watch for the price and saw it
at a much higher price on several watch sites.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 January 2010
I really appreciate the seller for the quick delivery and the quality of product. Honestly saying After seeing the product I was surprised and very much happy too.

Absolutely trustworthy and genuine.

Thank you

Pratap
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 September 2016
Way too flashy and the gold plate comes of extremely quick, also the item does NOT worth even £80... and they try to put a sticker in the box that says the item actual cost is £420. Its a laugh, nothing more. Would never again trust this brand. A complete waste of money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 February 2010
Another beautiful Oskar Emil watch to add to my collection. Delivery was fast and the watch itself is IMO excellent value for money.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 December 2013
Am very very please the price and the style. though it a man's watch but I love the very first time I saw it and the price was amazing.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 October 2013
Excellent watch, keeps the time on the button, looks very nice on the wrist, elegant gift well worth the money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 September 2013
great looking watch seems to keep the time pretty well and it required no alterations to the strap perfect fit
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 March 2010
good looking watch.
initially date was not changing properly but with the passage of time it became ok.
cant say something about its golden colour at this stage ...................2 months old
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 July 2014
I bought it last year as a gift I loved it when it arrived the packiging was perfict the person i gave it to he rung me saying the couller is gone to black and here its says gold plated wors quality ive ever seen my advice to all off you not to buy it...
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)