Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Album - Tom Chaplin Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars
94
4.0 out of 5 stars
Orthotic insoles Full length top quality (5-6.5)
Size: 5/6.5 UK|Change
Price:£5.25+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 16 November 2015
Got these for my otherhalf as he has collapsed arches on his feet and was complaining of knee pain. Although he hasn't said if has knee pain or not he hasn't complained about it so I'm guessing it has worked!!!
Even if you don't have collapsed arches, it's still a great product to enhance and support your body's natural structure. I'd recommend it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 October 2015
Aching legs and feet? Get these insoles. Somewhat uncomfortable at first, but stay with them!!! Your feet have to adjust to them, because if you fallen arches and aching legs, the benefits out weight the short getting use to. I have to wear work boots everyday and these insoles are a must, after all, 8hrs in boots, you need something to look after yer feet.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 March 2016
Can only comment as to how they where for me personally, unfortunately they didn't meet my needs. An still looking for the right ones, to match the nhs ones I was issued with
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 June 2015
Needed to cut these down to fit my shoe, even though I bought size for my foot. To the new wearer they could take time to bed-in. Very reasonable price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 June 2016
My podiatrist recommended these because of my corn and they are suprisingly comfy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 January 2016
Certainly helps cushion and protect flat bunionated feet. Easy to cut into the correct size.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 April 2016
bought for my son as he has problem feet finds them very comfortable to wear
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 November 2017
Yeah it's good soles hoping it will help dropped arches
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 September 2016
Very happy with my purchase Thank you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 August 2016
Extremely comfortable and helpful with plantar faceitis.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)